Malisheva, 38 y.o., Belarus, Minsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 5%
Main info
First name: Malisheva
Age: 38
Location: Belarus, Minsk
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
6 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello )
Here I need to describe myself, which is not easy to do as it turned out!
I'll start with what is important for a dating site, namely, with what I am in a relationship. I know how to love, I am gentle, caring, faithful. I can support my man, listen, be there for both joy and sorrow. I am cheerful, with a sense of humor, purposeful, I know what I want and love to achieve my goals.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for a man who is firmly on his feet, came to the conclusion that he wants to have a family and is ready for such a big responsibility. Of course, it is important for me that my man accepts my child. Please note that I have a 5 year old daughter!
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests