Dasha, 30 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 19%
Main info
First name: Dasha
Age: 30
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 50kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 27 - 35
Height: 180 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
All the photo is mine!!! I'm tired again and again to proving that I'm NOT a fake, I'm real and I have my personal photo. I'll not prove to everyone this on camera.

I'm always try to strive for self-improvement
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Only European and American men!

Dear friends! I'm NOT answer a men OLDER THAN 40 and without photo. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a generous and honest man. I'm not see any reason just to have virtual dialogue many months or years and play in virtual relationship and love in the Internet. ONLY REAL!
P.S I hate when man write to me text what he write for all other girls
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
When people say the truth
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
I don't like a greedy people
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby, Among friends, Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Dancing in night clubs, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Dancing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading, TV Educational/news