Elena, 33 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Main info
First Name: Elena
Age: 33
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
German 3 (Intermediate)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Education: Bachelors degree
Job Title: Other
Age: 30 - 40
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Iam very friendly,honest ,easy going person
How would you describe your ideal partner?
the best of the best 
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
proud, honesty,loyalty, politeness, intellect
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
loyalty,honesty,the person you can count on,brave,polite
The last books that you read?
Jonathan Drapes "Never admit to Beige", Andrea Camilleri "the scent of the night", Michael Moore "stupid white men",Winston Churchill "
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lie, greediness, disloyalty,rudeness,lazyness
How do friends view you?
very friendly, positive person
What is your favourite food?
sea food, vegatables, fruits, chicken
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
reading, painting, walking, music,cooking etc etc
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Jazz Music , Poetry, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, gourmet cooking, painting, shopping, volunteer