avatar
Tatiana, 35 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 35
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 59kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 39
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Height: 170 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я больше бы любила жизнь и меньше бы тратила время, потому что время — это то, из чего сделана жизнь.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность, доброту и позитив
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Порядочность, юмор и жизнелюбие
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Camino
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
ДА, СЕРДЦЕ — ПРОСТО МУСКУЛ. Но оно устроено как любой другой мускул: чем чаще используешь, тем больше он становится.
Whom do you admire?
люди, новые места
What kinds of music do you like?
задающая позитивный настрой
 
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish