Elvira, 35 y.o., Russia, Kazan’
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Elvira
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Kazan’
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
6 y.o. boy, living at home
Tatar 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 29 - 39
Weight: from 65.83 kg
Height: 173 - 201 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, доброжелательная, искренняя, ласковая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, открытый, искренний, сильный, ответственный, честный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ни в чем себе не отказывала бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Сделала пожертвование в благотворительные фонды и лично проследила за выздоровлением каждого больного, а еще в детские дома бы отдала часть
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Часто, с самой собой. Мне необходимо для этого уединиться ☺️
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, доброжелательность, преданность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Уважение к женским (моим) границам
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Защитила очередную дипломную работу
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Быть всегда самими собой, иметь свое мнение и свою голову на плечах, нести ответственность за свою жизнь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство близких мне людей
The last books that you read?
Думай и богатей
What are your goals now?
Закончить ремонт в своей квартире ☺️
Whom do you admire?
Одной девушкой из моего окружения
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, их мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Надменность, пафос, бегающие глаза за каждой юбкой, жадность, когда считают себя самыми умными и демонстрируют это направо и налево
What would you like to change in yourself?
Вес. В таком весе я год и я в процессе изменения. Гормональный сбой. И побольше читать книжки. Не только статьи, а именно книжки
What are your weaknesses?
Для каждого человека они будут свои. Кто-то будет считать недостатком постоянное движение по жизни, например, мол успокоиться все никак не может, а кто-то этим будет восхищаться! Но для себя я мало читаю книжки.
What are your strengths ?
Всегда с улыбкой двигаюсь вперед, всегда что-то надо, что-то интересно, постоянно учусь, по жизни жизнерадостный человек, поддерживающая, хорошая мама, вкусно готовлю, чисто убираюсь и тд 
How do friends view you?
Жизнерадостной и сильной
How do acquaintances view you?
Жизнерадостной, счастливой, легкой
What are your favourite games?
Боулинг, бильярд и разные настольные игры, где нужно логически думать и отвечать на вопромы
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
По требованию организма(недостатки витаминов и тд)
What are your favourite films?
Все комедийные фильмы, которые показывают в нг. Они вечные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Писать что-то удобной ручкой на листе бумаги.
What is your dream job?
Постоянно интересная и своя
Where do you want to live?
Мне и Казань очень нравится, но с удовольствием имела бы дачный домик у какого-нибудь моря.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Pop in a video or game
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Pop music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Family/kids, gourmet cooking, investing, philosophy/spiritual, social cause/activism, travelling
My video
Description 🥰