Vasilisa, 39 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: Vasilisa
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 54kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Psychologist
Age: 34 - 59
Country: Any
Weight: from 70.37 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я старомодна: люблю приходить домой, где ждут родные и близкие мне люди, проводить вечера с бабушкой, смеясь над шутками в старых добрых фильмах…
Читать книги и засыпать под сонаты Фридерика Шопена.

Я - коллекционер красоты.
С самого раннего детства создавала что-то прекрасное, рисовала, лепила из глины и училась видить красоту в мелочах. Я любила находить редкие и прекрасные вещи, среди обыденности и повторений. Мне хотелось принести в этот мир свой взгляд на искусство, красоту и духовое спокойствие.
И если для кого-то, кто выбрал свой инструмент - будь то холст и масло, лист бумаги и карандаш, или напротив – сложные техники скульптуры, бесконечно в ней совершенствуясь, в случае со мной, поиск материалов для создания красоты - превратился, со временем, в образ жизни, а создание технологии – в самостоятельный вид искусства.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, надежный, приверженец старых традиций
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попыталась бы спасти всех кому бы смогла помочь. Создала бы стихийные центры для помощи людям. Попыталась спасти наше наследие предков.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть бы ушла на благотворительность, втора я часть была бы распределена между близкими мне людьми. Оставшийся вложила на поиски лекарства от рака.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я психолог, а значит проработанный и спокойный внутренний мир - моя самая большая ценность.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта, мужественность, воспитание
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Юбилей моей бабушки, очень ее люблю.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Живи - по совести!
Будь честен перед собой и другими!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Вероломство души, злоба в людских сердцах.
The last books that you read?
Мост через вечность
Ричард Бах

«Джен Эйр», Шарлотта Бронте
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Educational, Documentary, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Volunteering, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Horse riding
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, crafts, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!