Anna, 26 y.o., Russia, Omsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Reply rate: 65%
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 26
Location: Russia, Omsk
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 50kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Some college
Job title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 30 - 56
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая амбициозная и честная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
серьезный человек, с чувством юмора, который готов создать крепкую и любящую семью
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Хотела бы быть счастливой
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
даже не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта и искренность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
доброта, забота, честность и искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
у меня нет крупных событий
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
потеря родителей
What are your goals now?
хочу создать семью
Whom do you admire?
своей тетей
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
ложь и предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
ложь и предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
перестать быть слишком доброй
What are your weaknesses?
слишком добрая
What are your strengths ?
слишком добрая