avatar
Karina, 24 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
Photos
Main info
First name: Karina
Age: 24
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 52kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
Preferences
Age: 24 - 40
Country: Western Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Верна не только близким, но и своим взглядам и принципам. Вежлива со всеми, независимо от их социального положения. Уважаю природу, чужое имущество, социум. Отзывчивая, могу оказать помощь и прийти на выручку в трудных ситуациях, не думая о выгоде. Не боюсь брать на себя обязательства, самостоятельная. Не боюсь серьезных решений и их последствий, уменю отвечать за поступки и слова. Не считаю свои взгляды и мнение единственно верными, адекватно оцениваю собственные возможности и способности и трезво отношусь к чужому мировоззрению, оцениваю события согласно развитым внутри принципам морали и нравственности.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Любит меня. Не зануда. Ответственный. Честный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Если бы у меня был муж, то проводила бы все время с ним. Если нет, то продолжала жить как обычно.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Начала путешествовать, купила бизнес, родила.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Очень редко с кем-либо советуюсь. В поисках человека, которому бы смогла настолько доверять.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Аналитические способности, доброта.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, честь, совесть, целеустремленность, мужественность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Поступление в ВУЗ, получение водительского удостоверения.
The last books that you read?
Не читаю ничего кроме книг о композиторах, в связи с профессией.
What are your goals now?
Семья.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Немного.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Хитрость, дерзость, бессовестность, наглость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Не отвечает за слова. Требовательный. Ложь. Наглость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Избавиться от вспыльчивости. Выучить английский.
What are your weaknesses?
Требовательная, вспыльчивая.
What are your strengths ?
Простая в общении.
How do friends view you?
Серьёзный клоун
What kinds of music do you like?
Классическая. Чайковский и другие.
What is your favourite food?
Креветки.
What are your favourite films?
Не запоминаю названия фильмов. Люблю комедии и фантастику.
What is your dream job?
Хочу свой хор
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, вежливый, красивый, честный, семьянин.
Where do you want to live?
Там где отдыхает душа.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Films, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Boating/sailing, Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing, Other, Jogging/running, Martial arts, Mountain climbing, Skiing/snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Walking, Water skiing, Weight lifting, Wind surfing/surfing, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, investing, motorcycles, photography, travelling
My video
Description
Description
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!