avatar
Polina, 42 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Polina
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 82kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. girl, living at home
13 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Computer related
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: -
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спокойная, добрая, терпеливая, веселая. Люблю все новое. Немного авантюристка.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Честный. Умный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Постаралась бы увидеть океан.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла приют для бездомных животных.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С собой. Всегда. Слушаю свое сердце.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность. Доброту.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, доброту, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Пошла учиться на совсем новое направление для себя (IT).
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Стремиться всегда только вперед. Ценить каждый момент своей жизни.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Недавние события.
The last books that you read?
Джейсон Уилкс. Математика в огне.
What are your goals now?
Сменить род своей деятельности. Сменить место жительства.
Whom do you admire?
Джеки Чан. Арнольд Шварцнегер. Олег Тинькоф.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Капризность, вспыльчивость, высокомерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хамство, самолюбие, жадность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Можеть скинуть килограмм 5?
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность в себе.
What are your strengths ?
Умение находить компромисы.
How do friends view you?
Добрая, очень открытая, безхитростная.
How do acquaintances view you?
Очень открытая и доброжелательная.
What are your favourite games?
Тетрис.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Даниэль Канеман.
What kinds of music do you like?
классика, рок
What is your favourite food?
острая, мясо, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Назад в будущее
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
фэнтези про попаданок
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
чтение, фитнес
What is your dream job?
мечтаю работать в IT компании, приносить пользу людям
Tell us about your dream partner.
Умный, который сможет меня научить чему то новому
Where do you want to live?
хочу жить около океана или моря
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Educational, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Biking, Hiking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, family/kids, travelling, yoga