avatar
Elena, 31 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Elena
Age: 31
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: A few extra pounds
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, Business
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 30 - 38
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 88.53 kg
Height: 165 - 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Dark Blonde, Light Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая ,весёлая, злая ,агрессивная ))))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, надёжный, уравновешенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Попробовала то ,чего до ужаса боюсь .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Часть на развитие .Часть пожертвования
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Нет таких людей
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Надёжность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
-
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!