Marina, 48 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First name: Marina
Age: 48
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. boy, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 44 - 50
Weight: up to 95.34 kg
Height: from 175 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Любознательная, активная, сексуальная, люблю красиво одеваться, веселая.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Стабильный, веселый, сексуальный, умеет постоять за свою семью и женщину, реализованный в профессии, любознательный. Он просто мой мужчина)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы провела время со соей семьей и любимым человеком.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Купила бы дом на живописном берегу океана, усыновила бы бездомного ребенка.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама с собой.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту, дружбу.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Силу направленную во благо, душевность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Развитие самого себя, не бояться ничего нового и упорство в своих целях.
What are your goals now?
Найти своего мужчину
What are your strengths ?
Сообразительная, любознательная, правдивая
How do friends view you?
Деловая, много работаю
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Борис Акунин
What kinds of music do you like?
по разному
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Побег из Шоушенка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Плавать на море, баня, релакс, смотреть фильмы, хорошая компания
What is your dream job?
У меня есть эта работа
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мужчина с которым мне хочется делать все вместе и доверять
Where do you want to live?
На берегу океана
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Change to an information channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, News, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Current Affairs/Debates, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Other, Jogging/running, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rap music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Investing, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, shopping, travelling, yoga
My video