Mariya, 35 y.o., Russia, Khanty-Mansiysk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Khanty-Mansiysk
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Scars
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
11 y.o. boy, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
7 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
German 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage, A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 34 - 36
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, позитивная, искренняя
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Порядочный, честный, благородный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Если ничего не изменить - наслаждалась бы жизнью)
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы тем, кто нуждается. Вложила в развитие медицины
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Раньше во всем советовалась с братом. Но он ушел из жизни.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружелюбие, позитивный настрой
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброту, искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
В жизни будет много камней. Что бы ни случилось - не утратьте в своем сердце доброту!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть моего брата
The last books that you read?
Лев Толстой "Анна Каренина", Брэм Стокер "Граф Дракула", Роберт Кийосаки "Богатый папа, бедный папа", Жорж Санд "Графиня Рудольштадт"...
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями
Do you have a lot of friends?
Очень много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Злопамятность, недоброжелательность, эгоизм
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я бы хотела быть ещё более целецстремленной. Хотя куда больше...
What are your weaknesses?
Вредная, требовательная
What are your strengths ?
Умная, честная, позитивная, отзывчивая.
How do friends view you?
Они меня видят сверх позитивной, полной энергии, человеком, которая всегда придет на помощь в любую минуту, часто осуждают за то, что во всех вижу только хорошее.
How do acquaintances view you?
Я притягиваю людей
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Я очень много читаю, но определиться с конкретным писателем не смогла бы. Каждый хорош по-своему. Хотя выделила бы Ошо, Ремарка...
What kinds of music do you like?
Я меломан
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю восточную кухню и с удовольствием готовлю
What are your favourite films?
"Последняя из Болейн", "1+1", "Герцогиня"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Помимо основной работы у меня есть хобби. Я занимаюсь перманентным макияжем. Нет больше радости, чем видеть когда от тебя уходят люди чуточку красивее и счастливее.
What is your dream job?
У меня есть работа моей мечты.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Where do you want to live?
Мой дом там где ты)
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a class, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hunting, Fishing, Camping, Biking, Aerobics
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, social cause/activism, gourmet cooking, family/kids