avatar
Mariya, 38 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 85%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mariya
Age: 38
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: -
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, честная, веселая, общительная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, честный, надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Наслаждалась каждой минутой, путешествовала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Инвестировала в будущее моей дочери, занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Со своей интуицией и Вселенной
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум, честность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, честность, надежность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Верить в себя
The last books that you read?
Их много, люблю читать
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Сильными людьми, которые следуют своей цели вопреки всему
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Предательство
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Предательство, нечестность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, но надо всегда узнавать новое и совершенствоваться
What are your weaknesses?
Я критична к себе
What are your strengths ?
Честность, открытость, чувство юмора
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить их
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо их спросить
What kinds of music do you like?
Джаз, классика, лаундж, r'n'b
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Танцы, прогулки на свежем воздухе, путешествия, чтение, хорошая музыка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Чтобы нам было хорошо вместе
 
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I get by
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing