avatar
Kristina, 37 y.o., Azerbaijan
Last visit:
Reply rate: 35%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Kristina
Age: 37
Location: Azerbaijan
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: High school
Job Title: Nurse
What religion do you practice?: Protestant
Preferences
Age: 37 - 55
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 72.64 kg
Height: 170 - 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander, South American
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Documentary, Films, Mystery/Thriller, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Camping, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Educational/news, Reading, Pop Music, Classical Music, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Home improvement