Natalie, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 81%
Main info
First Name: Natalie
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 79kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Russian Orthodox
Age: 33 - 55
Country: Western Europe
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I was always appreciating more the inner beauty of the people. What is inside is much more important than how you look. But if there is a harmony, then even better. I'm a romantic personality. I love rain, not just rain, Lightening, thunder storm. I like to run barefoot on the grass and when it is warm rain. I also like sea, ocean, valley, dawn and sunset. I like the noise of sea and seagulls.I am very hospitable person. I like to bake cakes. I do fitness in my free time.I like to read, to travel and much more. I am very family oriented person. I want to find my second half, my life partner. It has to be someone very special so I could give all my love, care and tenderness. Someone I will want to have my kids from...where are you? I am waiting for you...♡
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I am looking for my second half. Where are you? I am looking for intelligent, honest, generous, romantic and kind person with whom I would like to spend all my life... My main requirement is that I want to have at least one child from my future husband.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would live all those days like the last
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would spend this money on my close people to help them make their dreams come true and would spend the remaining money on a charity.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My mum and my elder brother
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
reliability, loyalty, honesty, generosity, intelligence
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Be honest and decent people
The last books that you read?
Never Let Me Go by Kazuo Ishiguro, Principles by Ray Dalio, Mindset by Carol Dweck
What are your goals now?
to find my second half and to create a family full of love and happiness!
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have enough
What would you like to change in yourself?
to spend more time for sport
What are your strengths ?
kind, honest, loyal, romantic
How do friends view you?
very positive and optimistic person
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Leo Tolstoy, Jack London, Paulo Coelho
What kinds of music do you like?
Latin, Pop, Jazz, Classics, Country
What is your favourite food?
Sushi, Rolls, Italian cuisine
What are your favourite films?
Notting Hill, Serendipity, Pretty Woman
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Travelling, Swimming, Dancing
Where do you want to live?
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Puttering in the garden, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Jogging/running, Dancing, Hiking, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Wine tasting, TV Educational/news, Reading, Poetry, Pop Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, painting, home improvement, gardening, family/kids, cars, astrology, antiques