Viktoriya, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 64kg
Height: 155cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
18 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Engineer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 36 - 46
Country: Any
Height: from 170 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я добрая и спокойная, стараюсь избегать конфликтов. Хочу найти партнера, который будет разделять мои взгляды и интересы, стремится к взаимопониманию.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный человек, который знает чего хочет и стремится к этому. Мужественный и умеет брать на себя ответственность.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Проводила время с родными
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Раздала нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, ответственность
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Ставте перед собой цель и стремитесь к ней
The last books that you read?
Фрезер "Золотая ветвь", Ремарк "Триумфальная арка".
What are your goals now?
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, глупость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Безответственность, отсутствие стремлений
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотелось бы больше уверенности в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Иногда ленюсь, мне бывает трудно найти мотивацию, раздражаюсь на глупость.
What are your strengths ?
Трезво оцениваю себя и свои недостатки)))
How do friends view you?
Думаю отзывчивой, но лучше спросить у них
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Гончаров, Достоевский, Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
Её много
What is your favourite food?
Салат и блинчики
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Три орешка для золушки
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, отдых на природе, игра на фортепиано
What is your dream job?
Ведущий инженер
Tell us about your dream partner.
Взаимопонимание и схожесть интересов
Where do you want to live?
Домик у озера
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Swimming, Dancing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Pop Music
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, gardening