Yana, 38 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 14%
Main info
First Name: Yana
Age: 38
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. girl, sometimes lives at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 37 - 49
Height: 178 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Average, Muscular
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Человек, который относится к мечтам серьезно! Пламенная страсть к жизни и свободе освещает мой путь и становится все сильнее
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, с чувством юмора, глубокий, надежный, искренний. Для меня важно, чтобы с человеком всегда было о чем поговорить!
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Оптимисты об этом не думают
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Сильный характер, глубина, чувственность, искренность
The last books that you read?
"Источник", Ayn Rand
Whom do you admire?
Счастливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Есть несколько
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Нетерпима к неучам, дуракам и лентяям, мелочность
What are your weaknesses?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ayn Rand;
Erich Maria Remarque
What is your favourite food?
Не привередлива в еде, но люблю морепродукты
What is your dream job?
Работа должна быть любимой, хорошо оплачиваемой
Tell us about your dream partner.
Заботливый, жизнерадостный, умный, искренний! Мечтаю о партнере, с которым можно создать свой мир, в котором мы будем действовать, любить, рисковать, чувствовать, создавать!
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual, dogs