Asia, 43 y.o., Russia, Yessentuki
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Asia
Age: 43
Location: Russia, Yessentuki
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 66kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
With information:
Phone verification
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: PhD/Post Doctoral
Job title: Scientist/Researcher
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Умная, эмоциональная, верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мудрый, щедрый, сильный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы со своей семьей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила дом в лесу
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Верность, интеллект
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ум, щедрость, интеллект
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Помогайте слабым
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Землетрясение и война
The last books that you read?
Портрет Дориана Грея, ворота Расемон
What are your goals now?
Духовный рост, саморефлексия
Whom do you admire?
Талантами в музыке и спорте
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Глупость, лень
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ревность, злость, обидчивость, жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Ум и красота
How do friends view you?
Веселой и искренней
How do acquaintances view you?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Брехт, Моэм
What kinds of music do you like?
Фолк, Битлз, Фредди Меркьюри
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба, овощи
What are your favourite films?
Полюби меня, если осмелишься, Хороший, плохой, злой, Великая красота
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Чтение, спорт
What is your dream job?
С детьми
Tell us about your dream partner.
Может, он уже родился
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!