avatar
Yana, 27 y.o., France, Montpellier
Last visit:
Reply rate: 30%
Photos
Main info
First name: Yana
Age: 27
Location: France, Montpellier
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 175 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Smart, hot, sincere.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
The same as me!
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would spend on my education.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My therapist, once a week.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Generosity, courage, kindness.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Don't criticize yourself, other people will do that.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The war.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Disrespect for women.
What are your weaknesses?
Overthinking.
What are your strengths ?
Intelligent.
What is your favourite food?
Asian, but not spicy.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Hiking, gym, reading.
Tell us about your dream partner.
As long as he is not Russian!
 
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Do I enjoy cooking?
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not provided
When it comes to money
Not provided
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not provided
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Mystery/thriller, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Catching up on household chores, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking, Weight lifting
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, travelling