Aleksandra, 29 y.o., Ukraine, Luhansk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 95%
Main info
First name: Aleksandra
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine, Luhansk
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Arts
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Age: 35 - 80
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
коммуникабельный человек имеющий чувство стиля
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Должен быть другом
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
ушла в подвал с консервацией
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Положила бы в банк на депозит
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Сама себе хозяйка
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
тоже самое
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
не полетела на отдых
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
нет детей
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
первый полёт
The last books that you read?
50 оттенков серого
What are your goals now?
отправиться в отпуск
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your favourite games?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
европейская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
открыть свой бизнес
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sport, Soaps, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Having a snack, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, computers, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, painting
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!